Select Page

Optimum Solution for Plastic Machinery

We can offer high performance machines for wide-range of plastic applications to meet your maximum quality & productivity requirements

We provide Solution

With over 30-year experience, we can offer wide-range of plastic solution

Service is our Strength

Our service team can response quickly to maintain your maximum productivity

A Better Satisfaction

Not only improving your performance, we aim for your highest satisfaction

What we do?

We provide high performance machines from world class manufacturers
 
Hosokawa Alpine

Hosokawa Alpine

Blown Film Line & MDO

Kampf

Kampf

Roll Slitting & Winding Machine

diamat

Allstein

Flexographic Printing Machine

longnew

Long New

Rotogravure Printing Machine

Sysmetric

Diamat

Sheet Extrusion Line

Illig

ILLIG

Thermoforming Machine

AVT

Print Inspection System

ELBA

Pouch Making Machine

AHLBRANDT

Vetaphone

Corona & Plasma

Sysmetric

Meech

Static Control & Web Cleaner

Sysmetric

SBI

Thickness Gauge & Auto Die

Sysmetric

OCS

Surface Inspection System

BOY

Injection Moulding Machine

Sysmetric

Moretto

Injection Moulding Auxiliary

Sysmetric

TRIA

Grinding Solution

Sysmetric

Sysmetric

Dosing & Material Handling

Exclusive Products

AHLBRANDT

Acme Rolltech

Ceramic Anilox Roll & Sleeve

Sysmetric

CORK TAPE

CORK TAPE on ROLLER

Sysmetric

FLAT TUBE

FLAT TUBE for AIR SHAFT

Sysmetric

FILM BLADE

Industrial Slitting Knife

Who we are?

We are a trading company for plastic machinery in Thailand since 1989
 
Mr. Somkiat Sripraprutchai

The Company

SKY was established in 1989 as a trading company for Plastic Machinery, directed by Mr. Somkiat Sripraprutchai as Managing Director with more than 30 years of experience in Plastic Industry. We could provide wide-range solution for Plastic Processing, Printing & Converting, Flexible Packaging, and Container Packaging.

Mr. Keerati Sripraprutchai

The Business

Today our business mainly focus on Flexible Packaging and Container Packaging industry. We could offer high performance machines like Blown Film Line, Sheet Extrusion, Printing & Laminating, Slitting & Converting, Print Inspection, Thermoforming, Material Handling, Gravimetric Dosing and more.

Meet SKY Team

 
Somkiat Sripraprutchai

Somkiat Sripraprutchai

Founder

somkiat@sky.co.th

Keerati Sripraprutchai

Keerati Sripraprutchai

Flexible Packaging

keeratis@sky.co.th

Yuwanun Sripraprutchai

Yuwanun Sripraprutchai

Plastic Processing

yuwanun@sky.co.th

Yuwarat Sripraprutchai

Yuwarat Sripraprutchai

Container Packaging

yuwarat@sky.co.th

Kittinuch Sripraprutchai

Kittinuch Sripraprutchai

Customer Support

kittinuch@sky.co.th

Jittakorn Neesung

Jittakorn Neesung

Mechanician

jittakorn@sky.co.th

Tanit Atiluk

Tanit Atiluk

Technician

tanit@sky.co.th

Pornthep Dithpunya

Pornthep Dithpunya

Technician

pornthep@sky.co.th

Narong Kuhawasinee

Technician

narong@sky.co.th

Onnicha Sripraprutchai

Accounting

onnicha@sky.co.th

Need Help?

How to find us?

Located in West of Bangkok, Thailand
 

S.K.Y. Engineering Co., Ltd.

Print out and Drive

Pin out and Drive

Phone and Drive

What are you looking for?

Address

S.K.Y. Engineering Co., Ltd.

7 Soi Phetkasem 86, Phetkasem Road, North Bangkhae, Bangkhae, Bangkok 10160, Thailand Tel. +66 2454 2984

บริษัท เอส.เค.วาย. เอ็นจิเนียริ่ง จำกัด

7 ซอยเพชรเกษม 86 ถนนเพชรเกษม แขวงบางแคเหนือ เขตบางแค กรุงเทพฯ 10160 โทรศัพท์ 0 2454 2984